fbpx

Felony DUI Lawyers in
San Antonio, TX

DUI’s can cost you your license and potentially put you in jail. This is especially true if it’s your 4th DWI in Texas or your 5th DWI in Texas. Repeat offenders tend to be treated more harshly and as such need a felony DUI attorney to help their case. Call the felony DUI lawyers at Hoelscher Gebbia Cepeda, PLLC when you need help in San Antonio, TX.
We understand that a mistake shouldn’t ruin your life, and so will fight aggressively to help you achieve a positive result. Call us today to receive more information about our services.

Work with an Experienced Felony DUI Attorney

Texas tends to have very harsh DUI laws. By the time you reach the third offense, you can be charged with a third-degree felony. Additionally, driving with a child in the car—no matter how many offenses you have—is immediately considered a felony. Child Protective Services (CPS) may even get involved in the latter case. If you find yourself in either of these situations, you need an experienced felony DUI attorney to help.
Fortunately, the felony DUI lawyers at Hoelscher Gebbia Cepeda, PLLC have extensive experience with such cases. We’ve been able to do a number of things for our clients, including:
• Got charges reduced or dismissed.
• Helped individuals avoid time in jail.
• Gotten felony charges reduced to misdemeanors.
• Provided support for those facing CPS investigations.
Our felony DUI lawyers will build a strong case to help defend you in court. We can provide you with support and guidance for your situation. If you’re searching for a felony DUI attorney in San Antonio, TX, then consider giving us a call today.

4th DWI In Texas

In Texas, charges for DUIs increase the more that you get. For example, a second DUI may get:
• Up to a year in jail.
• A maximum fine of $4,000.
• A two-year suspension of your driver’s license.
Two offenses—provided there isn’t a child involved—is still considered a misdemeanor. However, three or more offenses are classified as a third-degree felony, where you need to find felony DUI lawyers to help. A third-degree felony may mean you’ll get penalties of:
• Between 2 and 10 years in prison.
• A two-year suspension of your driver’s license.
• A maximum fine of $10,000.
• Annual surcharges depending on your BAC.
If you get a 4th DWI in Texas, the consequences can be even greater. That’s because, if you’ve spent prior time in prison, you can be charged with a second-degree felony. This means you may spend up to 20 years in jail, along with paying expensive fines. If you have a 5th DWI in Texas, then you may find yourself facing an enhanced felony, which means you can spend anywhere from 25 years to life in prison. As such, it’s important to find qualified felony DUI lawyers to help.
Whether you are facing your 4th DWI in Texas or more, the attorneys at Hoelscher Gebbia Cepeda, PLLC are prepared to help. We’ll create a compelling case to help you avoid severe charges. Contact us today to speak to a qualified attorney.

5th DWI In Texas

If you’re facing your 5th DWI in Texas, you know you need the help of experienced felony DUI lawyers. As such, consider working with Hoelscher Gebbia Cepeda, PLLC. We can serve any of the following areas:
• Boerne, TX
• San Antonio, TX
• Seguin, TX
• Floresville, TX
• Jourdanton, TX
• New Braunfels, TX
• San Marcos, TX
• Hondo, TX
• Fredericksburg, TX
Our felony DUI lawyers are here to help you with your case. We have extensive experience working in criminal law and helping our clients get positive results. If you need a lawyer, then contact the experts at Hoelscher Gebbia Cepeda, PLLC today.